en France métropolitaine
Le Monde de la Basse en Ligne
Rechercher Votre Panier   Continuer les achats

INCOGNITO - The Incognito Bass Book

(Code: Incognito)
31,60 €
En Stock
Ajouter au Panier
INCOGNITO - The Incognito Bass Book
  • INCOGNITO - The Incognito Bass Book
  • INCOGNITO - The Incognito Bass Book
- 16 partitions pour basse, en solfège et tablature, avec accords,
- Livre de 144 pages
- Editeur : Bassline Publishing
- Transcriptions : Stuart Clayton

L'ACID JAZZ, SOUL & FUNK est à l'l'honneur avec cet excellent ouvrage de transcriptions, avec des transcriptions d'une grand qualité, un GRAND MERCI à Stuart CLAYTON !
The Incognito Bass Book contains a collection of songs from the first half of the band’s lengthy career, and showcases the work of several of their bass players. The book includes their early eighties work with Paul ‘Tubbs’ Williams holding down the low-end, through to their late nineties output with Julian Crampton in the bass chair. Also included are many of the lines that were written and programmed by multi-instrumentalist Richard Bull and which were then recorded by long-standing bassist Randy Hope-Taylor during the nineties. Features bass-heavy tracks such as ‘Shine On’, ‘Colibri’, ‘Talkin’ Loud’, ‘Roots’ and ‘Jacob’s Ladder’, and includes contributions from many of the bass players featured. There are also detailed performance notes for every song and a brief biography for Randy Hope-Taylor and Julian Crampton.

The book contains the following songs:

  • Summer’s Ended
  • Shine On
  • Colibri
  • Magnetic Ocean
  • Closer to the Feeling
  • L’Arc En Ciel De Miles
  • Pyramids
  • Tribal Vibes
  • Still a Friend of Mine
  • Where Do We Go From Here
  • Pieces of a Dream
  • Talkin’ Loud
  • Inversions
  • Roots
  • After the Fall
  • Jacob’s Ladder